Testimonials

2017 | 2016  |  2015  |  2014  |  2013  | 2012  |  2011

 

Aaron,
Can’t thank you enough for last night. You guys really knocked it out of the park.
All the best.
Robert & Esther Samuels
10-24-17 Rockleigh Country Club


Dear Aaron,

We are all very grateful for your expert guidance and your fabulous, joyous music at our wedding.
Thank you so much for your expertise, for your beautiful words to Jonah before the chuppah and for the beautiful music.
You made it so easy for us.
Best wishes for a gmar chasima tova.
Vivian & Yale Shulman
September 13 2017
Marina Del Rey


Aaron,

Thank yo so much for all the time and hard work you put into this wedding. All ran so well and everyone had such a great time. The music was great and Ohad was unbelievable. Looking forward to working together on future simchas IYH.
Thank You!

Sari & Eleazer Klein
August 21 2017 Rockleigh Country Club


Hi Aaron,

I just wanted to tell you again how amazing the music was and how wonderful it was to work with you.
Thank you for being a class act!
Debbie & David Seltzer
July 2 2017 Rye Town Hilton
6-18-17 Oheka Castle


Dear Aaron

There are no words that one can describe last night’s wedding than Story book.

From the sight of the grand stage as you walk in to wedding hall, to all the players from violins to french horns. And the CHUPA OH ‎that CHUPA. As Nochum Segal set the stage and Ohad Moskowitz began Modeh Ani in his high but sweet voice, thru all the selections. They, the many guests could not stop talking about it.
Then the first dance with Shlomie Daskal and the Yedidim Choir He always adds the heimish, chasidish touch that electrifys ‎the crowd.
And then came the highlight that set the lebidig crowd going. The arrangements of Yisroel Lamm and the voice of Shmuli Unger. This led into the hora hits with Emes and Boie Kallah and veahavta… and to top it off with Ohad Moskowitz Lamelech. And finally the mitzva dance with Ohad (so sorry) staying till 2:30 amand singing Hayom.!!!

I cannot tell you how‎ many of our guests were talking how beautiful this simcha was, but not just lip service. They were truly part of the simcha and it all starts and ends with the music.
So Aaron here’s to you for coordinating a masterpiece keeping a low profile but on top of each and every detail making sure we can talk about this chasuna for many years to come.

May all the zchusim of the simcha you bring to your friends and customers be paid ‎back kafel kiflayim and may all the performers and musicians who contribute in making the masterpiece of a wedding be blessed with much happiness in their own families.

Thank you again from the bottom of our hearts,

Your dear friends,

Shimon and Chani Lefkowitz
June 25 2017
Ateres Avrohom


Dear Joe,
Thank you so much for everything you did for us yesterday! You and your team were amazing! Words can’t describe how appreciative we are, you really helped make our night so special! Itzik Dadya was also amazing beyond our expectations!
All the best,
Haim & Yarden Fedida
6-18-17 Oheka Castle


Hello Aaron,

We wanted to thank you for the amazing production you put on at the wedding. It really enhanced the simcha and made it so meaningful for both of us. All that any of our parents keep hearing is how fantastic the music was. It made the wedding the special simcha it was.

Thank you so much!
Moshe & Ellie Jaroslawicz
3-27-17 Marina Del Rey


Dear Aaron,

Amazing work last night. We loved the music and couldn’t have asked for a better lineup.

The sound was perfect. And the music was pumping. People kept telling me how amazing it was.

Thank you so much. You, your band, and the singers, greatly enhanced our simcha.

Best, Zack and Michelle Ruben

2-8-17 Ateres Avrohom


 

Dear Aaron and Yisroel,

Words can not express the beauty of class , warmth, the elegance and how hartzig the orchestra , Ohad , Shloimie Daskal and the Yedidim put forth and exemplified at our children’s Chasunah.

Yisroel , you have a musical talent like no other and thanks for the beautiful compositions specifically for the wedding, we were extremely touched as well.

Aaron, as always you went above and beyond ! Every detail was covered as you told me throughout , don’t worry just enjoy every moment and myself, Devorah , Tuvia, Ayala and our mechutanim Suchi and Rifki did just that, we enjoyed to no end.
The Chupah sung by Ohad with his energetic voice, left joyful tears in our eyes and enhanced our Simcha tremendously, there was not a dry eye. Shloime enhanced the first dance with his lebidikeit and sweetness and it just flew . The dinner music was just as you promised , a classical one indeed. Then the second dance with Ohad and Shloimie together was something imaginable as you witnessed for yourself, the Yedidim choir did an amazing job , always there at the right moment .
Every musician was as you assured me ( not that we were worried) a talent on its own and when playing together as a group was something that Myself and many others never experienced .
Last but not least ,Thank you Aaron for your warmth , caring nature and for being on top of every detail , not just being involved in the music end but also throughout the badeken, Chupah etc.. You didn’t miss a beat. I’yh looking forward to working together at our next Simcha .

All the best,
Matis and Devorah Friedman
Suchi and Rifki Lamm
Tuvia and Ayala Friedman
1-22-17 Hilton Meadowlands


 

Hi Aaron,

Efraim and I wanted to express our appreciation to you for the absolutely magnificent job you did at Tzvi and Malia’s wedding Monday night.

From the onset of the wedding when people walked in, to the very moving and inspiring Chupa, to the leibadik but not ear- deafening dancing, it was exactly what we had asked for and hoped it would be.

You kept reassuring us that we would be happy, and you really came through!
The music was definitely a highlight of the evening , it made all the difference in the wedding atmosphere, and we are still getting rave reviews on it.

Thank you for making this such a special time with memories we will always treasure.

Have a wonderful Shabbos,

Efraim and Chani Reichmann
1-2-17 Hilton Westchester

 


 

Hi Aaron,

Efraim and I wanted to express our appreciation to you for the absolutely magnificent job you did at Tzvi and Malia’s wedding Monday night.

From the onset of the wedding when people walked in, to the very moving and inspiring Chupa, to the leibadik but not ear- deafening dancing, it was exactly what we had asked for and hoped it would be.

You kept reassuring us that we would be happy, and you really came through!
The music was definitely a highlight of the evening , it made all the difference in the wedding atmosphere, and we are still getting rave reviews on it.

Thank you for making this such a special time with memories we will always treasure.

Have a wonderful Shabbos,

Efraim and Chani Reichmann
1-2-17 Hilton Westchester


 

Dear Aaron,

Amazing work last night. We loved the music and couldn’t have asked for a better lineup.

The sound was perfect. And the music was pumping. People kept telling me how amazing it was.

Thank you so much. You, your band, and the singers, greatly enhanced our simcha.

Best,

Zack and Michelle Ruben

2-8-17 Ateres Avrohom


 

Hi Aaron,

Efraim and I wanted to express our appreciation to you for the absolutely magnificent job you did at Tzvi and Malia’s wedding Monday night.

From the onset of the wedding when people walked in, to the very moving and inspiring Chupa, to the leibadik but not ear- deafening dancing, it was  exactly what we had asked for and hoped it would be.

You kept reassuring us that we would be happy, and you really came through!

The music was definitely a highlight of the evening , it made all the difference in the wedding atmosphere, and we are still getting rave reviews on it.

Thank you for making this such a special time with memories we will always treasure.

Have a wonderful Shabbos,

Efraim and Chani Reichmann

1-2-17 Hilton Westchester

268,565 Visits
Aaron Teitelbaum Orchestra & Productions 718.256.7200 • 917.335.4144 • aarontproductions@gmail.com © Aaron Teitelbaum Productions 2017. Website by www.14minds.com